2017 AGM at Douglas Park Golf club

The County AGM and presentation of prizes  was held on Wednesday 24th October at Douglas Park Golf Club.  Karen Maxwell ended her term as Captain, handing over to Ann Colthart.  The County Champion for 2017 is Jillian Farrell currently studying in America, with runner up Lorna McClymont.  The handicap Champion is Eleanor Starling (Balmore) with Runner up Janice Robertson (Clydebank and District). Junior Champion is Lorna McClymont (Milngavie)  and junior  handicap champion Lori McDonald (Cardross.)   Karen Haggerty  (Dumbarton) won the silver order of merit, while Joyce McGregor (Balmore) won the bronze.


2017 Trophy winners.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s